If you have a site, you most likely rely on the backup system the service provider employs since it is not likely that you are keeping a daily backup of your content material on your personal machine. The backup may save you in numerous situations like deleting some content accidentally or an unauthorized third-party accessing your account given that the Internet site could be restored to its previous state effortlessly. The only problem is that most companies keep only one copy of your information and when a new one is generated, the old one is deleted. In other words, if you notice a trouble a few days after it has appeared, it'll most likely be too late and the loss of data may be irreversible. Our custom backup platform was designed to avoid this type of a difficulty and it is a guarantee that you will never lose any of your data. It allows you to choose the content that needs to be restored and the date when the backup was produced by our system.

Browsable Daily Backups in Web Hosting

If you host your sites in a web hosting account from our enterprise, you'll not have to be concerned about your info since we will back it up on an individual server four times daily and we'll have a copy for every single day of the past week. Not just that, but all backups shall be available in the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP that is supplied with the shared accounts, so you will be able to browse them just like you are browsing regular folders. Each and every backup has an exact timestamp when it was created, consequently you could select the one you need. Restoring any content is as basic as copying a file or a folder from one area to another, so you'll not have any difficulties even if you are setting up your first website and you haven't used an Internet hosting service before. With the function, which is an element of our packages by default, your files shall be safe all the time no matter what.

Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting

All backups that we will produce if you have a semi-dedicated server account from our firm may be accessed as regular folders within the File Manager of the Hepsia CP and they are created four times each day, hence we are at least 2 steps ahead of our competition. The backups are stored for 7 days and you may restore a single file, a folder or an entire site by copying it from the backup directory to the www directory where your active content is. All backups feature a timestamp that will tell you when they were created, so that you can use the one you need or even get different files from different backups. For basic safety reasons, all backup directories which you are able to look through are in read-only mode to make sure that they can't be erased by accident. In this way we will always have a number of copies of your information and you'll always be able to look at any of them just as if you are browsing a standard folder within your semi-dedicated account.